Officer Elections

At the last meeting, we offered a slate for Officer Elections on June 7th. The slate was presented and seconded, and seeing no alternative nominations, this is the slate to be voted on at the next meeting:

President: Barb Moore
Vice-President: John Brizzi
Secretary: Katie Roxberry
Treasurer: Lela Robichaux

We will vote in these officers at the June meeting.
Also don’t forget that dues of $20 are due at the June meeting.

Thanks, and Write on!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s