New Officers Elected

At our June meeting, we elected new Officers:

President: Barbara Moore

Vice President: John Brizzi

Secretary: Katie Roxberry

Treasurer: Lela Robichaux

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s